Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
6/23/2011 12:08:26 pm

NICE JOB Mal!!
You are super clever and I'm glad you liked the presentation and got so much out of it. Nice job! Your site looks great.
I just read this post to Dan and he was just thrilled with how well it turned out for you. Can't wait to hear one of your gigs!

Reply
Cammy
6/28/2011 04:37:05 am

u guys hav an awesome website

Reply
Mallory Grugin
6/30/2011 09:58:25 am

Thanks Betsy - I really appreciate it:) And thanks Cammy, we worked REALLY hard on it!

Reply

You made some very good points there. I did a search on the topic and identified a lot of people will agree with your blog.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Mallory Grugin

    Our quartet has had many joyful moments - some very memorable. I am going to share with you the inside scoop of what it really takes to be a quartet.

    Archives

    June 2011

    Categories

    All